Kontakt

Det Skandinaviske Team

Mød teamet fra Skandinavien

Bård Westbye

Bård Westbye

Sales Manager Scandinavia

bard.westbye@envistaco.com

Countries of Responsibility: Norway, Denmark & Sweden

Sabrina Hansen

Sabrina Hansen

Marketing & Event coordinator Scandinavia

sabrina.hansen@envistaco.com

Katrine Haugsted

Digital Solution Specialist Scandinavia I Spark

katrine.haugsted@envistaco.com

T. +4581717517

Divya Golecch

Clinical specialist Scandinavia I Spark

divya.golechha@envistaco.com

Salgsrepræsentanter

Kontakt vores salgsrepræsentanter

Anne-Kathrine Egede Andersen

Senior Territory Manager Denmark
Sjælland, Fyn, Bornholm, Færøerne

anne.kathrine@envistaco.com

T. +45 20 49 73 01

Vivi Becher

Vivi Becher

Senior Territory Manager Norway

vivi.becher@envistaco.com

T. +47 4694 3862

Territory Manager Sweden

Irena Blagic

Territory Manager Sweden

irena.blagic@envistaco.com

T. +46 738 02 48 35

Territory Manager Denmark

Birgitte Øland

Territory Manager Denmark
Jylland & Grønland

birgitte.oland@envistaco.com

T. +45 41 29 53 40

Territory Manager Norway

Asim Ahmad

Territory Manager Norway

asim.ahmad@envistaco.com

T. +47 94176677

Customer Service

Helene Boberg-Jensen

Helene Boberg-Jensen

Customer Relation Supervisor Scandinavia

se@ormco.com

Sweden / +46 (0)40- 6610140

Kristina Borgqvist

Kristina Borgqvist

Senior Customer Service & Tender Specialist

se@ormco.com

Sweden / +46 (0)40- 6610140

Lone Juul Jensen

Lone Juul Jensen

Sales Support Representative /Customer Relations Specialist

dk@ormco.com

Denmark / +45- 3997 1100

Bo Henriksen

Bo Henriksen

Customer Relations Specialist

dk@ormco.com

Denmark / +45- 3997 1100

Leiv Fink

Leiv Fink

Customer Service Specialist

no@ormco.com

Norway / +47 952 311 00

Anastasiia Prus

Customer Relations Associate

no@ormco.com

Norway / +47 952 311 00

Vil du vide mere om Ormco?